Client Access Registration

 

If you have attended a recent wedding, and would like to be informed when the photographs will be ready to view, then no problem!

Simply click on the couple's names below and register your name and email details on the form that will appear. 

(If no names appear below, the photos will be ready to view in the CLIENT AREA)

 

 

 

By registering, you will receive:

  • Personal notification when the photos are ready to view

  • The access password

  • A voucher entitling you to 15% discount on print purchases

 

A simple 2 step verification process is used during registering for your security

We fully respect your privacy and we will not pass your details onto anyone else

For security reasons, to qualify for the above, you will need to correctly enter the couple's married surname on the registration form